Brennyn : Newborn Girl

This angelic newborn is the daughter of one of my wedding clients from way back.  I was so honored to have them back in my studio with the birth of their first child.  She is a doll!

It’s not easy getting ready for a photo session while trying to tend to a newborn, so I always do my best to reassure the moms (and dads) once they get here not to worry about a thing.  If they forgot an item or just had a rough morning, not to worry, I will take it from here.

I have LOTS of great newborn hats, headbands and hairclips to style a little boy or girl’s newborn photoshoot.  I also have blankets and baskets galore.  Another wedding client that recently returned with her baby said I needed to post a picture of all my stuff so people realize I have it for them to use.

So here it is!  Last year I worked on updating the look of my dressing room and created this cute display of a lot of my baby girl accessories.  (The boy ones are in a tote!  I ran out of room!)

And here are some beautiful images of Brennyn and her adoring parents.

Enjoy!

Rebecca

newborn girl classic family portrait newborn girl classic portrait newborn girl classic portrait newborn girl classic portrait newborn girl classic portrait newborn girl classic portrait newborn girl mermaid newborn girl classic portrait newborn girl mermaid newborn girl mermaid newborn girl classic family portrait newborn girl mermaid

Leave a Reply

